Staff


Farm Manager

Mikael Jensen
Tel: +358 40 553 1803
mikael.jensen@soderlangvik.fi

Restaurant Manager

Tanja Holmström
Tel: 02 425 037
tanja.holmstrom@soderlangvik.fi

Forest Manager

Siv Vesterlund-Karlsson
Tel: +358 44 725 7570
siv.vesterlund-karlsson@soderlangvik.fi

Inspector, Tolfsnäs Farm

Kaj Eriksson
Tel: +358 40 077 3846
kaj.eriksson@soderlangvik.fi

Communications Officer

Hanna Vuorio-Wilson
Tel: +358 40 562 2198
hanna.vuorio-wilson@soderlangvik.fi

Chief Gardener

Karin Arfman
Tel: +358 50 537 0953
karin.arfman@soderlangvik.fi

Taru Semberg
taru.semberg@soderlangvik.fi

Kim Ginman
Tel: +358 40 578 9771
kim.ginman@soderlangvik.fi

Tommy Arfman
Tel: +358 40 589 1799
tommy.arfman@soderlangvik.fi

Producer / Amos Rex

Kerttu Raittila
Tel: +358 40 753 4664
kerttu.raittila@amosrex.fi