Staff


Farm Manager

Mikael Jensen
Tel: +358 40 553 1803
mikael.jensen@soderlangvik.fi

Inspector, Tolfsnäs Farm

Kaj Eriksson
Tel: +358 40 077 3846
kaj.eriksson@soderlangvik.fi

Chief Gardener

Karin Arfman
Tel: +358 50 537 0953
karin.arfman@soderlangvik.fi

Head of Collections / Amos Rex, Söderlångvik Museum

Kaj Martin
Tel: +358 50 523 1343
kerttu.raittila@amosrex.fi

Producer Kerttu Raittila on parental leave

Coordinator

Hanna Vuorio-Wilson
Tel: +358 40 562 2198 Mon, Wed, Fri
hanna.vuorio-wilson@soderlangvik.fi

Taru Semberg
taru.semberg@soderlangvik.fi

Kim Ginman
Tel: +358 40 578 9771
kim.ginman@soderlangvik.fi

Tommy Arfman
Tel: +358 40 589 1799
tommy.arfman@soderlangvik.fi