Staff


Farm Manager

Mikael Jensen
Tel: +358 40 553 1803
mikael.jensen@soderlangvik.fi

Restaurant Manager

Sabina Magnusson
Tel: 02 425 037
Cell: +358 40 771 1298
sabina.magnusson@soderlangvik.fi

Assistant, Exhibitions and Communications

Kerttu Raittila
Tel: +358 40 753 4664
kerttu.raittila@soderlangvik.fi

Inspector, Tolfsnäs

Kaj Eriksson
Tel: +358 40 077 3846
kaj.eriksson@soderlangvik.fi

Forest Manager

Siv Vesterlund-Karlsson
Tel: +358 44 725 7570
siv.vesterlund-karlsson@soderlangvik.fi

Chief Gardener

Karin Arfman
Tel: +358 50 537 0953
karin.arfman@soderlangvik.fi

Tommy Arfman
Tel: +358 40 589 1799
tommy.arfman@soderlangvik.fi

Kim Ginman
Tel: +358 40 578 9771
kim.ginman@soderlangvik.fi

Taru Semberg
taru.semberg@soderlangvik.fi

Communications Officer

Hanna Vuorio-Wilson
Tel: +358 40 562 2198
hanna.vuorio-wilson@soderlangvik.fi

Head Chef

Markku Jelekäinen
cafe@soderlangvik.fi

Chef

Tanja Holmström
tanja.holmstrom@soderlangvik.fi

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google