Henkilökunta


Tilanhoitaja

Mikael Jensen
Puh: +358 40 553 1803
mikael.jensen@soderlangvik.fi

Ravintolavastaava

Sabina Magnusson
Puh: 02 425 037
Matkapuh: +358 40 771 1298
sabina.magnusson@soderlangvik.fi

Metsävastaava

Siv Vesterlund-Karlsson
Puh: +358 44 725 7570
siv.vesterlund-karlsson@soderlangvik.fi

Pehtoori, Tolfsnäs

Kaj Eriksson
Puh: +358 40 077 3846
kaj.eriksson@soderlangvik.fi

Näyttely- ja viestintäassistentti

Kerttu Raittila
Puh: +358 40 753 4664
kerttu.raittila@soderlangvik.fi

Puutarhuri

Karin Arfman
Puh: +358 50 537 0953
karin.arfman@soderlangvik.fi

Tommy Arfman
Puh: +358 40 589 1799
tommy.arfman@soderlangvik.fi

Kim Ginman
Puh: +358 40 578 9771
kim.ginman@soderlangvik.fi

Viestintä

Hanna Vuorio-Wilson
Puh: +358 40 562 2198
hanna.vuorio-wilson@soderlangvik.fi

Taru Semberg

taru.semberg@soderlangvik.fi

Keittiömestari

Markku Jelekäinen
cafe@soderlangvik.fi

Kokki

Tanja Holmström
tanja.holmstrom@soderlangvik.fi

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google