Henkilökunta


Tilanhoitaja

Mikael Jensen
Puh: +358 40 553 1803
mikael.jensen@soderlangvik.fi

Pehtoori, Tolfsnäsin tila

Kaj Eriksson
Puh: +358 40 077 3846
kaj.eriksson@soderlangvik.fi

Vastaava puutarhuri

Karin Arfman
Puh: +358 50 537 0953
karin.arfman@soderlangvik.fi

Tiedottaja

Hanna Vuorio-Wilson
Puh: +358 40 562 2198
hanna.vuorio-wilson@soderlangvik.fi

Intendentti / Söderlångvikin museo

Kaj Martin
Puh: +358 50 523 1343
kaj.martin@amosrex.fi

Tuottaja / Söderlångvikin museo

Anni Fahler
Puh: +358 40 182 9787
anni.fahler@amosrex.fi

Timmy Dahlqvist
Puh: ‭+358 40 846 7020‬
timmy.dahlqvist@soderlangvik.fi

Jakob Eriksson
jakob.eriksson@soderlangvik.fi

Kim Ginman
Puh: +358 40 578 9771
kim.ginman@soderlangvik.fi

Tommy Arfman
Puh: +358 40 589 1799
tommy.arfman@soderlangvik.fi