Henkilökunta


Tilanhoitaja

Mikael Jensen
Puh: +358 40 553 1803
mikael.jensen@soderlangvik.fi

Koordinaattori

Susanne Grönroos
Puh: +358 40 738 5651
susanne.gronroos@soderlangvik.fi

Näyttely- ja viestintäassistentti

Kerttu Raittila
Puh: +358 40 753 4664
kerttu.raittila@soderlangvik.fi

Pehtoori, Tolfsnä

Kaj Eriksson
Puh: +358 40 077 3846
kaj.eriksson@soderlangvik.fi

Metsävastaava

Siv Vesterlund-Karlsson
Puh: +358 44 725 7570
siv.vesterlund-karlsson@soderlangvik.fi

Puutarhuri

Karin Arfman
Puh: +358 50 537 0953
karin.arfman@soderlangvik.fi

Tommy Arfman
Puh: +358 40 589 1799
tommy.arfman@soderlangvik.fi

Kim Ginman
Puh: +358 40 578 9771
kim.ginman@soderlangvik.fi

Taru Semberg
taru.semberg@soderlangvik.fi

Ravintolavastaava, Café Vivan

Sabina Magnusson
Puh: 02 425 037
Matkapuh: +358 40 771 1298
cafe@soderlangvik.fi

Keittiömestari, Café Vivan

Markku Jelekäinen
cafe@soderlangvik.fi

Tarjoilija, Café Vivan

Susanna Sjöqvist
cafe@soderlangvik.fi