Personal


Förvaltare

Mikael Jensen
Tel: +358 40 553 1803
mikael.jensen@soderlangvik.fi

Inspektor, Tolfsnäs Gård

Kaj Eriksson
Tel: +358 40 077 3846
kaj.eriksson@soderlangvik.fi

Trädgårdsmästare

Karin Arfman
Tel: +358 50 537 0953
karin.arfman@soderlangvik.fi

Kommunikatör

Hanna Vuorio-Wilson
Tel: +358 40 562 2198 
hanna.vuorio-wilson@soderlangvik.fi

Intendent / Söderlångviks museum

Kaj Martin
Tel: +358 50 523 1343
kaj.martin@amosrex.fi

Producent / Söderlångviks museum

Anni Fahler
Tel: +358 40 182 9787
anni.fahler@amosrex.fi

Timmy Dahlqvist
Tel: ‭+358 40 846 7020‬
timmy.dahlqvist@soderlangvik.fi

Jakob Eriksson
jakob.eriksson@soderlangvik.fi

Kim Ginman
Tel: +358 40 578 9771
kim.ginman@soderlangvik.fi

Hellen Rosenberg
sales@soderlangvik.fi

Tommy Arfman
Tel: +358 40 589 1799
tommy.arfman@soderlangvik.fi