Personal


Förvaltare

Mikael Jensen
Tel: +358 40 553 1803
mikael.jensen@soderlangvik.fi

Restaurangansvarig

Tanja Holmström
Tel: +358 40 199 0916
tanja.holmstrom@soderlangvik.fi

Skogsansvarig

Siv Vesterlund-Karlsson
Tel: +358 44 725 7570
siv.vesterlund-karlsson@soderlangvik.fi

Inspektor, Tolfsnäs Gård

Kaj Eriksson
Tel: +358 40 077 3846
kaj.eriksson@soderlangvik.fi

Koordinator

Hanna Vuorio-Wilson
Tel: +358 40 562 2198
hanna.vuorio-wilson@soderlangvik.fi

Trädgårdsmästare

Karin Arfman
Tel: +358 50 537 0953
karin.arfman@soderlangvik.fi

Taru Semberg
taru.semberg@soderlangvik.fi

Kim Ginman
Tel: +358 40 578 9771
kim.ginman@soderlangvik.fi

Tommy Arfman
Tel: +358 40 589 1799
tommy.arfman@soderlangvik.fi

Producent / Amos Rex

Kerttu Raittila
Tel: +358 40 753 4664
kerttu.raittila@amosrex.fi

Logiansvarig

Sabina Magnusson
Tel: +358 ‭40 771 1298
sabina.magnusson@soderlangvik.fi

Marika Wuorio-Andersson

marika.wuorio-andersson@soderlangvik.fi